We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(127 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so K W Gardens can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like K W Gardens? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 20, 2020
Awesome service. A customer came in without a mask and was so terribly rude to the gal working the front. She didn’t deserve any of that, considering it was a mistake the customer made. I hope her night turned around, she did such a good job of staying calm and managing all the chaos!


November 20, 2020
This is the only 2nd time we have ordered from this restaurant and it is excellent glad we found it


November 18, 2020
Good is very good. I have trouble with web page. I dont know if it is me or web page. Phone order work's!


November 15, 2020
Chicken Chow Mien needs some more flavor


November 15, 2020
A few veggies short of a 5⭐️ We’ve been searching for really good Chinese food in South Surrey for over 5 years, looks like we’ve found it. Singapore noodles were awesome and the green beans were the best I’ve eaten in years. The only complaint....our chicken chow mein was very tasty but lacked any veggies!!
Also, according to the takeout menu we were supposed to get 10% off pick up, we did not.
Overall though, the food taste and portions will have us coming back for more.


November 11, 2020
Always great food and delivery service


November 11, 2020
I arrived early and wasn’t expecting my order to be ready for pick up yet. However, the gentleman that took my payment, looked into my order and had it processed quicker. The food was delicious and we will be ordering from here again. Great service and food- can’t ask for anymore than that!! :)


November 10, 2020
Food was fresh - lots of vegetables. Delicious


November 09, 2020
Food was good. Some dishes were better than others. I really enjoyed the prawns with broccoli and the KW specialty vegetable dish. The sweet and sour pork and the chicken chow neon were not my favourites. Work won ton soup was tasty.


November 08, 2020
Good food