We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(71 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so K W Gardens can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like K W Gardens? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 26, 2020
It was excellent we definitely enjoyed the meal and look forward to.ordering from KW Gardens again in the near future delivery was also wonderful and very prompt thank you for the WOW service


June 22, 2020
Good food


June 21, 2020
They were great. They had forgotten to put our wonton soup in the bag. We haven’t gotten it. Can we go back tonight after we finished eating or can we pick it up tomorrow? As we will be eating left overs. Let us know if we can pick it up tomorrow if our forgotten wonton soup.


June 20, 2020
Great food, on time delivery and affordable...


June 20, 2020
Delicious food and enjoyable to eat!


June 19, 2020
Very good Chinese food.


June 19, 2020
very good


June 17, 2020
On time and i thought the ginger beef was a little bit tough and over cooked. However the dinner was good. Thank you


June 17, 2020
Chow mein wasn’t as pictured ion the website. Where’s the broccoli? However, the Wonton soup is the best in town!


June 15, 2020
Tasty