We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(94 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so K W Gardens can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like K W Gardens? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 26, 2020
Food was delicious! Ordering online was quick and easy. And everything was ready at the given pick up time.


July 20, 2020
Consistently tasty food. Nice and hot, not greasy, very generous portion sizes.


July 20, 2020
Food was ready promptly.
Packaged perfectly.
Our dinner was delicious!!!
Thank you KWGarden.


July 18, 2020
It was not good. I don’t want to be mean but I just can’t rate it higher. I will hope for their sake it was an off night. The online ordering app was good but the food just wasn’t. It is too bad.


July 11, 2020
Disappointing, have ordered from this restaurant 5 times now, the first 3 times it was very good, but the last 2 times have not been satisfactory. Two dishes I have ordered have been inedible, the honey garlic chicken and the dry garlic pork were so overcooked and tough, we couldn't even chew through them ( especially the pork ). These two dishes were my favorites until now. Don't know if we will ever bother ordering from KW Gardens again.


July 11, 2020
Never disappointed!


July 11, 2020
Rilly enjoyed the food


July 10, 2020
Awesome food!


July 10, 2020
The food was great, as always, and portions were the perfect amount. My only problem was with the website. It took a long time for my order to be confirmed. Next time I will probably just call it in.


July 04, 2020
Love that you’re consistent every single order. Squid and beef with broccoli was absolutely fantastic as always. Best in South Surrey.