We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(71 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so K W Gardens can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like K W Gardens? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 18, 2020
We came here as our ‘go to’ was closed.
Food delivered at specified time, friendly service, food piping hot, very tasty, and enough for tomorrow too


April 16, 2020
Tasty


April 11, 2020
I did an online order so I didn’t have to call. But the online order system was not working. So I had to call anyway. And it took several attempts to get through.

The food arrived quicker than you said - that was awesome. And as usual the quality of the food was excellent!



April 08, 2020
All went as expected, no reservations to order again


April 08, 2020
food was great !! Fast and hot delivery !


April 05, 2020
Great food! Flavour and quality are excellent


April 03, 2020
Great food, delivery was quick. Will order again


March 30, 2020
Very good food with very COVID appropriate pick up.


March 29, 2020
Combo for 4 hit all the right flavours for our family. We would love a combo that included lettuce wraps. Yours are delicious and I always lose out on them to get the combo for our family.


March 26, 2020
I love the dinner for 3. It’s always delicious. Worth the risk of going out.